Home > Miscellaneous > To-Do

To-Do

I’ve got to get this thing up and running once again.  Here’s a checklist of what I’d like to do to the site before I begin to add new content:

  1. Change the title and description.
  2. Re-do my Categories and Tags to more accurately reflect the content of the post.
  3. Re-organize and update my links. (Decided wasn’t necessary)
  4. Re-do my Books page to include photographs of the books.

These should take me no longer than a few hours.

I also would like to add more visuals and enhance the look.  Since the last time I was posted pictures WordPress has added the ability to upload photos from my computer.  This will make it much easier to add photos as before I would have to log in to my Photobucket account, upload my photos, get the URL to the image and paste the URL in my blog post.  So, hopefully I’ll let my creative juices flow a bit more and we’ll see some more visuals up here.

Categories: Miscellaneous Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

