Home > Miscellaneous > Broadening My Horizon…

Broadening My Horizon…

Well, not really broadening my horizon, but broadening the topics covered in this blog.  There’s more to me than computer science, and much of that I’d like to share –

  • Metal (music)
  • Guitar
  • Fantasy

On another note, you won’t believe how hard it is to find a theme that isn’t 2 inches wide.  All my code and embedded photos are cut off.  But at the same time, I’m tired of the bland look, so I’m changing it.  Now that WordPress hosts images I no longer have to go through an external photo-hosting service to get images on here, and hopefully when I upload those images they’ll be properly displayed.  This means I will probably have to re-upload the few photos that are in my posts (if they’ll then be properly displayed).

Categories: Miscellaneous Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

