Home > Game Development > Case Closed.

Case Closed.

This project is closed. Of course I would never finish it. I’ve realized that I should spend my time on a project that has an end goal. Plus, I’ve started 3D programming, so why would I want to work on a text RPG? In the end, it was fun working on this project while learning the basics of C++ and Object-Oriented Programming.

Categories: Game Development Tags:
  1. Dillon Salsman
    February 16, 2009 at 5:16 pm

    Hi,
    My name is Dillon and I am a CS Major.
    I was wondering if it would be possible to see what you have done.
    Or if you don’t want to give me your full source code, more of a psedo-concept since I plan on doing it in Java anyways.
    I am currently taking CS 201 Programming Concepts, but already know everything in the class.
    I included my email.
    Thanks, Dillon

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

