Home > Miscellaneous > Intended Updates

Intended Updates

Sorry for the lack of updates, I’ve been overwhelmed with work to do, but I have plenty to update. I’ve started graphical programming, so I’ll soon add this new project along with screenshots, simply titled Blox for a lack of a better name, and I’ll add programming competition problems to solve. These problems are from my university’s annual programming competition, and completion of any will earn any student extra credit in my current CIS course, so of course I have every intention of solving a few. I also will add my solutions to the weekly CIS assignments and add the new assignments, as well as reformat the CIS page into a drop-down menu on the sidebar to choose which assignment to view. Check back soon for these updates!

Categories: Miscellaneous Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

